The Team

Jorge Antonio Jimenez

Producer, AI Programmer

tonojimenez.com

jorge@tonojimenez.com

www.linkedin.com/in/tonojimenez

Tim Crossley

Technical Lead, Physics Programmer

Jon Olson

Graphics and Tools Programmer

feyd.net

Kate Reinhard

Lead Game Designer

katereinhard.com

kate@katereinhard.com

www.linkedin.com/in/katereinhard

Amanda Heatherman

Game Designer

Amanda_Heatherman@hotmail.com

LinkedIn

Edwin Ho

Concept Artist

edwinh30@hotmail.com

William Kinzig

Enviroment Artist

wippawill2@gmail.com

Bret Linne

Enviroment Artist

bretlinne.com

bretlinne@gmail.com

LinkedIn

Alex Ginter

Enviroment Artist, Animation

alexginter.com/

a.ginter@digipen.edu

Kelsey Sorge-Toomey

Technical Artist, Animation

Evan Alderete

Music and Sound Effects

geocranium.weebly.com

geocranium@gmail.com

John Henke

Sound Effects

johnathanhenke.weebly.com/

MrHenke11@gmail.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/mrhenke